Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Trailer Parc

released May 1, 2020

Trailer Parc – acoustic guitar and lead vocals
Philip Glenn – fiddle, organ, piano, mandolin
Nathan Hubbard – drums, percussion
Eric Roebuck – acoustic and electric guitar
David Tranchina – double bass

Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Chris Schlarb
at BIG EGO, Long Beach CA.

Assistant engineering by Elisha Schlarb and Devin O’Brien

Recorded & Mixed December 21st -22nd, 2019 on a Tascam 246

Mastered by Ronan Chris Murphy

Cover art by Parc Crecelius



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.