Show Project InfoHide Project Info

The Cosmic Dead

released March 25, 2013

Omar Aborida – Bass
Lewish Cook – Synths (Overdubs)
Julian Dicken – Drums & Samples
James T Mckay – Guitar

Recorded at the SAE by Gary Milne in March 2011.
Arranged by the Moonshaker
Mixed and Mastered by The Cosmic Dead
Artwork by Julian Dicken



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.