Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Scott McKeon

released April 23, 2021

Produced, mixed and engineered by Paul Stacey

Mastered by Glenn Schick

Recorded at RAK Studios, London UK
Assisted by Will Purton and Duncan Fuller

Additional Pro Tools by Billy Halliday

Additional recording at Fish Factory, London UK

Angerstein Road’ Recorded at Room With A View, Hampshire UK
Assisted by Steve Smith

Additional recording at Idaho, Wiltshire UK

Scott McKeon- Guitars, Vocals on Fight No More
Jeremy Stacey – Drums
Rocco Palladino – Bass
Ross Stanley – Hammond Organ/ Wurlitzer/ Piano on Fight No More/ New Morning/ Fego/ Zapruder/ Crossfader
Ben Jones – Guitars on New Morning/ Zapruder/ Crossfader/ Everything Is Nothing/ Take Me Back
Paul Stacey – Guitars on Fego/ Crossfader. Piano/ Vibes on New Morning
Gavin Conder – Vocals on Third Eye Witness/ Everything Is Nothing/ Take Me Back. Percussion on Everything Is Nothing
Hannah Robinson – Vocals on Fight No More
Jessica Greenfield – Vocals on Fight No More

Photography by Rob Blackham
Album cover and sleeve concept by Roberta Landreth

Scott McKeon is published by Sony BMG



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.