Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Magick Brother Mystic Sister

released June 12, 2020

Eva Muntada: piano, synthesizers, organ, mellotron & vocals
Xavi Sandoval: bass & guitars
Marc Tena: drums & vocals
Maya Fernández: flute

Recorded at Kosmick Lodge (Park Güell), Barcelona
Produced by Magick Brother & Mystic Sister
Mixed by Marc Tena and Xavier Sandoval
Mastered by Marc Tena

The John Colby Sect & Sound Effect Records 2020


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.