Show Project InfoHide Project Info


released July 23, 2021

All Lyrics written by Dominic “I.B. Fokuz” Pettis EL (DP EL MUSIC ASCAP)
and Robert “Collasoul Structure” Moman(ROBO WRITES MUSIC ASCAP)

Produced by Montana Macks
Mixed and Mastered by Montana Macks

Scratches by DJ Seanile

Artwork by Rahsaan “DJ Sean Doe” Hawkins
Photography by Jason Neloms


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.