Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Jackson and De Margerie

released November 12, 2021

A collection of short, beautiful pieces for bassoon and piano inspired by front porch concerts given during the Covid lockdown. Includes pieces for contrabassoon and piano, solo bassoon, solo piano, even a few dashes of violin, cello and clarinet.

Fraser Jackson, bassoon & contrabassoon
Monique de Margerie, piano
Winona Zelenka, cello
Marie Bérard, violin
Dominic Desautels, clarinet

Sound engineering: Ron Searles, Red Maple Sound
Photo: Chung Ling Lo
Graphic Art: Louise Laroche
Title design: Yesim Tosuner



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.