Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Flying Vipers

released July 3, 2020

Written, recorded and produced by the Flying Vipers

Recorded on a Tascam 488 cassette 8-track
at Arkade Studio in Waltham MA

John Beaudette – bass, guitar, synth
Marc Beaudette – drums, percussion, bird
Zack Brines – organ, piano, clavinet, wurli
Jay Chamnpany – perc, dubwise controller

Andy Bergman – sax
Rich Graiko – trumpet
Van Gordon Martin – guitar (track 7)
Brian Paulding – trombone
Emily Pecoraro – bass clarinet, flute
Nathan Sabanayagam – binghi

Mastered by JJ Golden
Cover art by Jaime Zuverza
Back art by Theresa Louise

Special thanks to Alexis Guneratne, Casey Gruttadauria, Victor Rucinski (for fixing the Tascam), Ben Paulding, Brandee Younger, Sean Acker, Chuck Wren, Matt Doughty, Dubfader, Destroy Babylon & The Macrotones.

a MADD x JumpUp joint release

Music ADD Records
ADD 050

Jump Up Records



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.