Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Filkin’s Drift

released October 30, 2020

Written, arranged and performed by Seth Bye (fiddle, accordion, vocals) & Chris Roberts (guitar, vocals)
Mixing and mastering by Sam Baldwin

Tracks 1-5
Bass – Simon Baldwin
Percussion – Alexander Henshaw

Track 6
Ellie Gowers (vocals)
Chris Roberts & Harry Thorpe (guitars)
Strings – Seth Bye (vln), Lottie Price (vln), Emily Dore (vla), Flora McNicoll (vc), Millicent B James (vc)
Wind – Daniel Newberry (tenor sax), Fraser Birchenall (bari sax), Michelle Holloway (recorder), Katie Stevens (clarinet)
Dan Cippico (bass)
Alexander Henshaw (percussion)
Joseph Ockford (sound engineer)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.