Show Project InfoHide Project Info

Delta Moon

Released September 21, 2018.

Tom Gray: Vocals, lap steel guitar, keyboards and harmonica.
Mark Johnson: Guitar, backing vocals.
Franher Joseph: Bass, backing vocals.
Marlon Patton: Drums on Tracks 1, 2, 5, 6 and 8.
Vic Stafford: Drums on Tracks 9 and 10.
Adam Goodhue: Drums on Tracks 3, 4, 7 and 11.

Produced by Delta Moon.
Recorded by Jeff Bakos, Spencer Garn, Marlon Patton and Vic Stafford.
Tracks 1-10 mixed by Jeff Bakos at Bakos Ampworks.
Track 11 mixed by Spencer Garn at Diamond Street Studio.
Mastered by Chris Griffin at Griffin Mastering.
Package by Susan Archie at World of Anarchie.

Thanks to Greg Baba, Betsie Brown, Pepe Ferrández, Michael Rothschild, Kalus Steigmeier, Vincenzo Tropepe, Diane Tuppen, Paolo Xeres and all our fans, friends and family.