released June 5, 2020

Gareth “Lightnin'” Hopkins – Guitar/Vocals
Andrew “Boots” Woods – Drums
Neil “G” Gwyther – Bass

Lead Guitar on Zeroin, Back To Zero & Severn by Dr Bob
Lead Guitar on Go Away by Moshing Surgeon

Recorded at Number 3, Pembroke, Wales, Summer 2019
Album Cover Photo by Dense(s) Record, collage of S. Novianto with Marsya Ricardo pict (gurl in weedfield)

Bush Woods Cover Photo by Paco
Dope Smoker, Zeroin, Go Away & Bush Woods Logos by
Agus Wibowo
Layout by xsffrnkx

© Dense(s) Record 2020.