The Glass Cliff

Dirt Woman

released March 13, 2020

Dirt Woman is: Gabe Solomon (guitar), Kearney Mallon (bass), Zoe Koch (guitar/vocals), Avery Mallon (drums).

“The Glass Cliff” was recorded between October and December of 2019 by Noel Mueller in the Tiny Castle. Mixed and mastered by Noel Mueller. Cover art by Hayden Hall. © 2020 Grimoire Records.