released September 20, 2017

Recorded by Sirup Gagavil at Yagwud Studio, July, 29-31 2017
Mixed by Sirup Gagavil

Arnaud Carnal – Guitar, vocal
Diego Company – Guitar, vocal
Thibaud Gerber – Drums, vocal
Luc Grandemange – Guitar, vocal
Adrien Guerne – Guitar, Bass pedal, vocal
Gilles Humair – Keyboard, vocal
Fabrice Pittet – Drums, vocal

With additional vocals by Hannah and Erica Arosi
Additional drums by Antoine Guerne

Graphism by Mischa Matti