Low Down

Delta Moon

released May 5, 2015

Tom Gray – Lead vocals, lap steel, guitar, keyboards, harmonica.
Mark Johnson – Guitar, backing vocals.
Franher Joseph – Bass, backing vocals.
Marlon Patton – Drums, percussion.

Anna Kramer – Backing vocals, Tracks 1, 10 and 12.
Francine Reed – Backing vocals, Tracks 1, 3 and 6.

Recorded by Jeff Bakos and Ruairi Kilcullen.
Mixed by Jeff Bakos and Delta Moon.
Mastered by Griffin Mastering.
Cover art by Susan Archie.

Special thanks to Dori Colston, Pepe Ferrandez, Steven Goff, Klaus Steigmeier, Enzo Tropepe and all our friends and families.