Hellbound Train

Delta Moon

released April 6, 2010

Tom Gray: vocals, lap steel guitar, keyboards
Mark Johnson: guitar, six-string banjo
Franher Joseph: bass, backing vocals
Darren Stanley: drums, percussion

Backing vocals, track 1, 5, 9 and 10: Francine Reed
Tenor Saxaphone, track 3: Kenyon Carter
Congas, Track 9: Edwin Charon

Produced by Delta Moon
Recording Engineers: Jeff Bakos, Ben Holst
Mixed by Jeff Bakos at Bakos Amp Works, Atlanta, GA
Mastered by Chris Griffin at Griffin Mastering, Atlanta, GA
Design: Flournoy Holmes
Cover Art: Cooper Holmes
Back album photo: Carlton Freeman
Inside album photo: Masarie and Baird

Special thanks to Scott Johnson and Vic Stafford.
A&R: Steve Goff for Red Parlor Records