Endless Searcher

Maha Sohona

releases November 10, 2021

Guitar/Vocals – Johan Bernhardtson
Bass – Thomas Hedlund
Drums – David Lundsten

All songs written and arranged by Maha Sohona
Recorded December 5-6th 2020 at Järnhjälmen Studio
Mixed by Stefan Johansson at Järnhjälmen Studio
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Cover artwork and layout by Maciej Kamuda
all rights reserved