Dust Hunger Gloom

Wet Cactus

released March 15, 2018

Vocals & Bass: Daniel Pascual Salvador
Guitars: Oscar Sánchez Marcano & Ernesto Díez Otí
Drums: Jaime Pérez Herrera

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Pis at Drive Division Studios (Santander), June 2017

Producciones Tudancas www.musikaze.com/produccionestudancas
Odio Sonoro www.odiosonoro.com
La Conspiración de los Iguales roque1erickson@gmail.com

Artwork: David Octane www.doctoroctane.com

Thanks to our families and friends for the unconditional love.
Special thanks to Emil, Avo and Cody

All songs written by Wet Cactus